「好吃」的定义=个人的经验值

「人类用脑分辨味觉」这是形成我料理风格的主轴部分。「酸」「甜」「辣」之味觉是舌头感觉到的味觉,但在那裡还不会产生「好吃」的感觉。我们的舌头将这些味觉传至整合于大脑,这时才会开始有「好吃」的感觉。但除了用舌头感觉之外,我认为我们周围的所有环境,例如用眼睛看到的,鼻子闻到的或等等因素所产生的情感,都有着叫做「好吃」的测量单位。所以,「Fujiya 1935」以生活中种种経験爲素材,希望製造无虚饰的空间,提供顾客用眼看、用耳朵听、用心感受认爲「好吃」的所有...。此外,「用餐是件很愉悦的事」对我们来说也是很重要的元素。所以,「Fujiya 1935」总是用心思希望顾客在用餐同时也能渡过非常快乐的时光。当然除了有娱乐性菜单的创作外,服务上等等的小细节,都希望能成为顾客餐桌上会话与欢笑不断的润滑剂。能提供顾客在「Fujiya 1935」渡过感觉温馨且愉悦的空间与时光。是「Fujiya 1935」全体员工最大的希望。

「将自己的想法表现于料理上」

对我来说是很重要的一部分。生活中我所感觉到的、思考的、经验过的所有事物也会因为许多因素加上情感,在心中酝酿加以昇华,而将它们表现在料理上而形成现在「Fujiya1935」的风格。因为「吃」,我有了「好吃」的感觉。对于「吃」的食物,我发生了有如充满好奇心小孩的冲动。因为「吃」,我拥有了「幸福喜悦」的瞬间时刻。在义大利和西班牙时,我如此领悟原来我们人类可以因为「吃」,而获得「满足」。至今我接触过的各种料理,当然每一盘都装满满料理人的思想。加上从其中我得到的感觉以及身为日本人的我拥有的本质、思想。然后今后也会相遇的种种事物等...我希望将这些元素完美融合,以打造「Fujiya1935」的风格。

店主 藤原 哲也 (Tetsuya Fujiwara)


1974年4月出生于大阪,亲子四代的厨师家族。高中在职业学校学习法国料理与製作甜点毕业后,进饭店裡工作。为了磨练及扩展自己的厨艺视野,于24岁赴义大利。在经过在义大利修行后,为了一次的研修而访问了西班牙,结果受到先进的现代西班牙料理给予的冲击与启发,于是将修行据点转到西班牙。在以主厨是现任脑神经外科医师有名的“L'Esguard”餐厅学习累积经验,于2003年回到大阪继承上一代留下来的餐厅成为「Fujiya1935」第4代店主主厨。

“Taste is experienced through the brain”

This is becoming a part of the basis for my creations. When we experience senses of taste on the tongue such as “sweet”, “spicy” or “sour”, those tastes by themselves have not yet turned into the taste we think of as “delicious”. The amalgamation of tastes that we receive from our palate assemble in our brain to form the taste we perceive as pleasurable. I believe that “delicious” is not only something that we sense through taste but rather something that is felt through everything that surrounds us, including the things we see, smell and our emotions experienced at the moment. That is why at Fujiya 1935, my experience is utilized to create an atmosphere where customers can see, hear, and feel, "deliciousness". In addition, we believe that eating should be a fun experience, and we aim to incorporate this as an important element of our cuisine, and strive to make it an enjoyable and unforgettable experience for guests at Fujiya 1935. Cuisine is created with a sense of “intuitive amusement” with warm hospitality and service provided to customers which we hope will spark lively conversation and lasting memories. We would like everyone have a fun, relaxing experience at Fujiya 1935.

"Expressing my ideas through cooking"

Expressing myself and my ideas through my creations has become an important part of who I am. My creations are the result of all the things I’ve felt throughout my life, the things that I have thought about, as well as experienced. All those feelings and senses have been channeled into my own creations for the concept at Fujiya 1935. The feeling derived from each savory bite of delicious food, and the feelings created towards food; a child-like impulse, full of curiosity. That moment pleasure is derived from eating: it was a feeling from culinary experiences in Italy and Spain, filled with satisfaction from eating. A culmination of the various types of cuisine that I’ve been exposed to in my life and the feelings of those people that created them, as well as the sensations and the deep impressions they left on me. All of this integrated with the essence of my own experiences as a Japanese person. This continues to the present day with all the various things I experience everyday. The resulting fusion of these things is the style created at Fujiya 1935.

Chef and Owner Tetsuya Fujiwara


Born in Osaka in April of 1974 into a family of chefs spanning four generations. After passionately studying French cuisine and confectionery at a culinary school, and subsequently working in a hotel, he decided to embark to Italy at the age of 24. Following training in Italy, he decided to travel to Spain to study neurogastronomy and the leading innovative cuisine at L’Esguard, training under the famous neuro-surgeon and chef Miguel Sánchez Romera. In 2003 he returned to Japan to continue the family business and start “Fujiya 1935”.